HOW TO DO THIS FROM CUSTOMER SIDE?
By default if a customer typed “unsubscribe” to the bot, the bot will save to database and never send bulk messages to that customer again.
Every bot in the same user in Arrocy-WG will not send any bulk message to that customer, this is because Arrocy-WG have the multi sender feature, if only block 1 sender, other sender can still send bulk messages to that customer.
Every bot will still be able to send message to that customer, as long sending non-bulk messages.
*Sending with phonebook with less than 10 receivers or send messages that will finished in less than 30 seconds is NOT bulk-sending.
THIS FEATURE WILL HELP YOU TO REDUCE WHATSAPP BAN
My suggestion is:
When you send out campaign, include this message at the bottom:
“Type ‘unsubscribe’ to remove yourself from our future campaign messages”
or you can create a button with your campaign message, put “unsubscribe” on the button id.
WHAT HAPPEN AFTER CUSTOMER UNSUBSCRIBE?
Customer’s phone number will be saved in “subscriber” table with code “0”, and every time you send campaign, it will be checked through this database. If found, send to this number will be skipped.
Meaning, you don’t have to remove the unsubscribed customer’s phone from phonebook, because Arrocy-WG will automatically skip the message to unsubscribed customers.
WHAT IF CUSTOMER CHANGED HIS MIND AND WANT TO RECEIVE CAMPAIGN AGAIN?
From customer side, just ask customer to type ‘subscribe’ to the bot